Historically Used In an Exclusive Sense, This Blog Aims to Explore What God's Up To Inside & Outside the Institutional Church

That’s All…for now!

thats all folks

I’ve been writing on this blog for over 5 years.

Its time for a new direction since I’ve made some of my own changes.

I won’t be posting on this blog anymore but plan to start-up a new one –

when I figure out what  I’ll let you know!

To all of you that have read my scribbles over the years  –

Thanks for reading & stay tuned – I can’t keep quiet for long!

 

Leave a Reply

