Historically Used In an Exclusive Sense, This Blog Aims to Explore What God's Up To Inside & Outside the Institutional Church

Only words?

wordsI am thankful for many things. This Thanksgiving I am particularly thankful  that over the years I have encountered many men & women who were able to “speak to my condition.” There have been many. Some names I recall, others I don’t but here are a few…(first names only so as to protect the identity of the innocent)

Ruth
Paul
Anton
Joe
Sammy
Al
Charles
Gary
Hobart
Leon
Steve
Don
Ken
Gary
John
Jim
Steve
Josimar

 Your words were important but more so your presence. God worked through you to give me encouragement, life and hope especially when I felt I had little to offer or little faith. I try to pass the blessing on.

“Pleasant words are like a honeycomb, sweet to the taste and healing for the body.”          Proverbs 16:24

Leave a Reply

