Historically Used In an Exclusive Sense, This Blog Aims to Explore What God's Up To Inside & Outside the Institutional Church

Handy-dandy Facebook Speak

big_brother_is_watching_you

In the event that the U.S. government is monitoring your conversations, here are some useful phrases to insert into your phone calls, texts, or e-mails:

-I think the N.S.A. is awesome.

-I just reread “Nineteen Eighty-Four”—it actually has a lot of good ideas in it!

-There’s no such thing as a “bad” drone.

-Sure am glad that I never talk to any foreigners.

-I wouldn’t know the first thing about making ricin.

-The Fourth Amendment is overrated.

-If you ask me, Guantánamo is full of nothing but complainers.

-Just changed my Facebook status from “Single” to “In a Relationship with America.”

-I’m pretty sure my neighbor is cheating on his taxes.

(The Borowitz Report )

Leave a Reply

